Highbury School

Lower Edge Road, Brighouse, West Yorkshire HD6 3LD

01484 716 319

admin@highbury.calderdale.sch.uk

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - School opens to pupils

Friday 25th October 2019 - Last day at school (closes for half term)

Wednesday 6th November 2019 - School opens to pupils

Friday 20th December 2019 - Last day at school (closes for Christmas)

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 - School opens to pupils

Friday 14th February 2019 - Last day at school (closes for half term)

Monday 24th February 2019 - School opens to pupils

Friday 3rd April 2020 - Last day at school (closes for Easter)

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 - School opens for pupils

Thursday 7th May 2020 - Last day at school (closes for May day VE Day)

Monday 11th May 2020 - School opens to pupils

Friday 22nd May 2020 - Last day at school (closes for half term)

Wednesday 3rd June 2020 - School opens to pupils

Monday 20th July 2020 - Last day at school (closes for Summer)