Term Dates

2017 Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 -  School Opens to Pupils

Friday 17th February 2017  -  School Closes for Half-Term

Monday 27th February 2017 -  School Opens to Pupils

Friday 17th March 2017  -  School Closed to Pupils. Staff Training Day

Monday 20th March 2017  -  School Opens to Pupils

Friday 7th April 2017 -  School Closes for Easter

2017 Summer Term

Monday 24th April 2017 -  School Opens to Pupils

Monday 1st May 2017  - Closed for May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - School Opens to Pupils

Friday 26th May 2017 - School Closes for Half-Term

Monday 5th June 2017 - School Opens to Pupils

Friday 21st July 2017  - School Closes For Summer Break

2017 Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - School Opens to Pupils

Friday 27th October 2017 - School Closes for Half Term

Tuesday 7th November 2017 - School Opens to Pupils

Friday 22nd December 2017 - School Closes for Christmas

2018 Spring Term

Monday 8th January 2018 - School Opens to Pupils

Friday 16th February 2018 - School Closes for Half Term

Tuesday 27th February 2018 - School Opens to Pupils

Thursday 29th March 2018 - School Closes for Easter

2018 Summer Term 

Monday 16th April 2018 - School Opens to Pupils

Monday 7th May 2018 - School Closes - May Day

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - School Opens to Pupils

Friday 25th May 2018 - School Closes for Half Term

Monday 4th June 2018 - School Opens to Pupils

Friday 20th July 2018 - School Closes for Summer